Tag: Opinion

12 points about why we support the Fidesz-KDNP party alliance!

We want Hungary to remain a Hungarian country! Pass it on if you can!

12 points about why we support the Fidesz-KDNP party alliance!

No pseudo-right Gyurcsány puppet will be able to deceive the majority!
👉Video:https://www.facebook.com/rakay.philip/posts/279037864088443
👉Article:
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4133/Veget_ert_a_Gyurcsany-show

With 12 comprehensive articles (and another 4,000 on our website), let us tell you why we support the Fidesz-KDNP party alliance! For the sake of clarity, let's say: we are not paid by Fidesz, Mészáros or Megafon - no one! We are "merely" field taxpayers, and we support the current government, we edit this page because we love our country, we know we have experienced how bad our lives were under the left government, and we see how much more humane Hungary is now. , how much better life is, how much more is the opportunity now. Fidesz is not "handing out fish", but giving us the opportunity to "fish", and that is the only right way! Home, family, work - there is no other alternative!

️The only program on the left is to "dismantle the Orbán system." Ok, and what happens next? Where will the jobs, family support, pensions, health care, education, national defense come from? Hmm?https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4122/2022-es_valasztas

Let Hungary stay
Brave
https://bit.ly/3xMUoxA

Sovereign
https://bit.ly/35NrYaK
Acknowledged
https://bit.ly/3wQQK5D

You thriveShe
https://bit.ly/2Sjgngg

You're rightm
https://bit.ly/2Uk6GPh

Family friendlyt
https://bit.ly/2UwywrO

Your healths
https://bit.ly/3gVoNmu

Innovatív
https://bit.ly/3d5egE8

Environmentally friendlyt
https://bit.ly/35Q1V2k

Securitys
https://bit.ly/35J6sUz

Self-sufficiencyShe
https://bit.ly/3zLeIRL

His unitys
https://bit.ly/3xM0oGy

The more Hungary is attacked from abroad, the more we will gather around Viktor Orbán, and with the fourth two-thirds victory in 2022, we will tell everyone our opinion about how we see the world!

ADD MORE!

Tags: Crime  Development  Environmental Protection  Family  Healthcare  Nation  Opinion 

How good is this "dictatorship", isn't it, Peter ?!

MZP, and many others spit into the plate they eat from

How good is this "dictatorship", isn't it, Peter ?!

And how many such "Márki-Zay" there are in Hungary ... They scold the government as they walk out of their new, chocolate house, get into their new car bought with government support, go to spend a trendy ruch or 80,000 and cry that there is no money, the government is taken away for everything ...

6/2/2020
Péter Márki-Zay likened Viktor Orbán to Hitler
https://hirtv.hu/ahirtvhirei/hitlerhez-hasonlitotta-orban-viktort-marki-zay-peter-2502623
3/30/2021
Márki-Zay took over his new 7-seater car bought with government support.
https://www.facebook.com/peter.markizay/posts/4166782253346029

ADD MORE!

Tags: Double standard  Opinion 

The biggest Peace March so far is coming!

If you are waiting, pass it on!

The biggest Peace March so far is coming!

We'll be there
👉The time is approaching when, due to the ever-worsening provocations, we can move forward together on the Peace March on an unprecedented scale, suggesting peace, inviting the operational tribe and all our compatriots involved in overcoming the pandemic, personally acknowledging their heroic work.
- announced László Csizmadia, President of CÖF-CÖKA at a press conference on Tuesday.

The Eighth Peace March can give strength

After a three-and-a-half-year hiatus, a peace march begins again, which is the largest civilian initiative in Hungary after the change of regime. The event announced for October 23 also commemorates the police terror in Gyurcsány fifteen years ago. According to the organizers, the primary goal of this year's parade is to show that many people stand for the sovereignty of our country.
We do not want to think about our future in an imperial system based on a certain party ideology. We must preserve our sovereignty!

László Csizmadia, the founder of the Civil Co-operation Forum (CÖF), told our newspaper about the peace procession convened for the 65th anniversary of the 1956 Revolution and the War of Independence. He added that there is increasing pressure on the Hungarian government and, at the same time, on the Hungarian people from Brussels. Meanwhile, he continued, the left is simply allying with Brussels to overthrow the government. According to him, Brussels is trying to enforce its will with the financial support of the domestic left. "Democracy is only where people can have their say on their own destiny issues, live their lives the way they want," he stressed.

Speaking from the left, he said:

Between 2002 and 2010, they had already proven themselves, and in 2006, during an afternoon, a bloody republic was established with state terror on Bajcsy-Zsilinszky Road and Astoria.
“I said earlier that the next peace march on October 23 will take a stroller with children sitting in our arms along the route where they committed this misfortune. The left has already twisted my words. We want to march peacefully, we want to preserve the silence, this cultured message, and we don’t want a skirmish like the one that happened fifteen years ago on October 23, ”he pointed out.

GYURCSÁNY CANNOT RETURN

- The incredibly noisy and aggressive left-wing propaganda campaign should not be allowed to distract anyone. The peace process can add strength to this as well, said András Bencsik, the editor-in-chief of the Democrat. Citing Robert Schuman, one of the founders of the EU, he stressed that Europe will either be a Christian or not. András Bencsik also announced that a dangerous political criminal was preparing to return to power, called Ferenc Gyurcsány.

- The former Prime Minister, the President of the DK, trusts in oblivion. We have to show that this man cannot return - András Bencsik emphasized.

THEY ARE PREPARING FOR A FINAL BATTLE

Political scientist Tamás Fricz put it this way for the Democrat: another peace march is needed because the globalist forces that have developed a leading role in domestic and foreign policy, international public opinion, segments of society in the last two decades are preparing for the final battle: the national , they want to overthrow sovereignist, conservative and Christian politicians and strive for total rule. - A spectacular and coordinated attack has been launched against Hungary, and they want to go for sure in the 2022 parliamentary elections. The struggle between globalists and sovereignists has reached its peak.

We have to show that not only our politicians are fighting for our traditional values, but also the Hungarian civil society, because without us the fight cannot be won, Tamás Fricz declared.

He added that now a cultural iron curtain has descended into the middle of Europe, and although Hungary was on the wrong side during the Cold War, this time we are on the right side. "There are no irresistible and invincible forces, only those against which no one is opposed." The peace march resists and defeats the seemingly invincible mainstream, the political scientist explained.

IT MOVED HUNDRED THOUSANDS

The peace process is the largest civilian initiative in Hungary after the change of regime. In the first round in January 2012, "We will not be a colony!" with a password, about four hundred thousand stood up for the Orbán government, which had been the crossfire of domestic and international attacks. Such a huge crowd in Hungary has never demonstrated under an existing government. During the second Orbán government (2010–2014) - mainly on our national holidays - five more peace marches were held afterwards, four in Budapest and one in Gyula. At every event in the capital, hundreds of thousands stood up for the national government and believed in the independence and sovereignty of our country. Hungarians living across our borders and Poles wishing to express their sympathy for the government also joined the procession.

The sixth movement, organized a week before the 2014 parliamentary elections, was the biggest peace march of all time, according to organizers, and certainly contributed to Fidesz's second two-thirds victory.
According to the Interior Ministry, the number of participants was 460,000. At the end of the third term of the Orbán government, three weeks before the 2018 parliamentary elections, the seventh peace session also moved nearly four hundred thousand people. It was then that the photos, which can now be called historic, were taken, depicting the endless crowd and flag forest marching on Margaret Bridge.

Video:https://youtu.be/84MRW2xxzKI
Source:https://videkhangjai.hu/portal/pandemia-utan-johet-az-ujabb-bekemenet/
https://magyarnemzet.hu/belfold/2021/10/erot-adhat-a-nyolcadik-bekemenet

Tags: Nation  Opinion 

“The rule of Viktor Orbán is one of the most successful periods in Hungary”

/ David Cornstein, former US Ambassador to Hungary (2018-2020) /

“The rule of Viktor Orbán is one of the most successful periods in Hungary”

Details:https://bit.ly/3uWanJs
Why? For that reason!
👉Wage increases, subsidies
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4088/Na_most_lehet_Orbanozni_es_tolvajozni
👉Developments (Education, health, monuments, public transport)
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4079/Negy_video_amitol_sirva_fakadnak_a_liberalisok
👉Demographic turnaround
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4075/A_magyar_tarsadalom_lassan_de_biztosan_gyogyul_az_utobbi_10_evben
👉Development of home defense
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4058/Honvedseg_regen_es_most
👉Tax reduction
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4041/2010_ota_50_szazalekponttal_csokkentek_a_jovedelemadok
👉Revice reduction
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4086/Egy_atlagos_magyar_csaladnak_ma_nem_faj_a_szamlak_kifizetese_mig_2010-ben_fajt
👉1,000,000 new jobs
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3955/Uuper_csucson_a_foglalkoztatottsag_valora_valt_egy_evtizedes_igeret
👉International recognitions, upgrades
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/4043/Ezt_sosem_fogja_leirni_a_baloldal
👉Excellent diplomacy
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3965/Ime_az_elszontroll_Orban_
And much more!https://szamokadatok.hu/

ADD MORE!

Tags: Opinion 

1,000,000 signatures! Huge success!

Fidesz's petition was signed by far more people than those who took part in the opposition pre-election dungeon!

1,000,000 signatures!  Huge success!

It can only mean one thing: WE ARE THE MAJORITY!
In 2022, we will go to the polls, and with the 4th two-thirds victory, we will deal a final blow to the opposition that wants to harm Hungary and the Hungarian people!
👍 if you're there too!

The referenced video:https://youtu.be/tlA9wYJ4HIM
Even his own minions sent Ferit far away!

Many people do not want Ferenc Gyurcsány to return to power, this is what Stop Gyurcsány shows! Stop Karácsony! More than one million Hungarians join the petition, said Fidesz's communications director on Kossuth Radio's Sunday newspaper, in which he also spoke about the fact-finding delegation of the European Parliament's Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (LIBE) to Hungary.

István Hollik said about the pre-election: Ferenc Gyurcsány, since he has not been able to win parliamentary elections for a long time, he organized a "small house championship" for himself. The numbers all show that Ferenc Gyurcsány overcame the left again and called it instructive that the attempt to renew the left with the last placement of the Momentum also failed.

He said that it is obvious to everyone that Ferenc Gyurcsány is the leader of the left and that the pre-election is no longer at stake. The only question is whether the candidate for prime minister of the left will be the wife of Ferenc Gyurcsány or mayor Gergely Karácsony, who has been working for him for more than 17 years, he said.

However, the stakes of the 2022 parliamentary elections will be even higher: in a good half a year, we will have to choose between two policies, the state-building since 2010 and the policy of Ferenc Gyurcsány - István Hollik emphasized.

Stop Gyurcsány! Stop Karácsony! they want to reach out to all people who agree that they should not return to the politics of the past. He said they will be knocked out to everyone and the online filling option will be launched soon.

He highlighted while the Fidesz-KDNP government reduced taxes on businesses, the left raised them. The left has taken away the family tax credit, home-building subsidies, while the right-wing government will return the tax they paid to parents raising children next year. The left also took a one-month pension from the elderly and raised the overhead, in contrast, the Fidesz-KDNP government returns the 13-month pension to retirees and keeps the overhead cheap. This guarantees the safety of the elderly, he emphasized.

István Hollik also mentioned: Brussels will not pay Hungarian companies wages of European standard. It can be extracted by the Hungarian economy and this can only be done by building a work-based society if more and more people work, there is economic growth, consumption and thus businesses can develop, expand capacities, create new jobs and raise wages radically and dynamically, he said.

According to István Hollik, it is also clear that the Ferenc Gyurcsány wants a European United States, thus ending Hungary's sovereignty. He reminded that in 2010 Hungary was legally independent, but it was exposed because most of the public debt, the energy sector and the banking sector were in foreign hands. We had to regain our freedom, and with the freedom we fought, Hungary is “able to live well,” he added.

"For us, the EU is only a tool to achieve our own national goals," said István Hollik, adding that this requires a strong Europe, a Europe of nations, not another empire. Ferenc Gyurcsány, on the other hand, wants to surrender again to “uncritical alignment” and “dare to be small based on his policy”, now to Brussels. But we saw that this policy led to failure before 2010, he declared.

István Hollik also mentioned in the program: considering the composition of the LIBE delegation, it is easy to reach an agreement that “facts and reality do not disturb their clairvoyance”. He noted that the member of the delegation was, in addition to an LGBTQ activist, all liberal politicians who were constantly attacking Hungary. He pointed out that, according to the rules of procedure, such a delegation could not include a Member of the European Parliament from the Member State concerned, but that Anna Donáth, a liberal left-wing Member, was allowed to do so. First, the rules set by them should be followed, and then it is possible to start examining the organization and the rule of law in other countries, István Hollik said. He also talked about it: Tamás Deutsch invited the delegation to the CÖF truck, which presented the events of October 23, 2006, because if there was a violation of the law in Hungary when the rule of law was grossly violated, it was on October 23, 2006. Interestingly, the committee was not curious about this exhibition, he added.

Source:https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/belfold/20211003-tobb-mint-egymillioan-alairtak-a-stop-gyurcsany-stop-karacsony-peticiot

Tags: Nation  Opinion 

700,000!

700,000 people have already sent a message to the left: STOP!

700,000!

Never, so many opposition petitions have been signed so many! This is because WE ARE THE MAJORITY!
A camp of sober-minded, patriotic, family-centric ordinary Hungarians who have not forgotten the repressions before 2010 and who will prevent the left from having another chance to destroy our country and our families!

You have already signed the Stop, Gyurcsány on 700,000 people! Stop, Karácsony! petition. This means 700,000 genders for the failed Gyurcsány era.
Don't let the past go back!
Join the petition as many people as possible, no stopping!

️Remember the last big action of the left, when the National Consultation Archives were stolen under the leadership of Hadházy? They were collected for weeks and only 260,000 sheets could be collected or stolen. This is true, not a petition, but a similar "footprint" statement like Fidesz's petition, which also collects signatures in public spaces, it cannot be said that one requires an online presence and the other a personal presence.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/1924/A_baloldali_megelhetesi_partokon_es_politikusokon_mindosszesen_260_ezer_ivet_sikerult_osszelopkodniuk

These numbers, comrades!

Source:https://www.facebook.com/FideszHU/posts/10161184064599307

Tags: Nation  Opinion 

500,000!

Strong message to the left!

500,000!

Why don't we ask for them? There are more than 4,000 reasons for this on our site!

More than half a million people have already signed the Stop, Gyurcsány! Stop, Karácsony! petition.

The stakes are huge: the question is whether the failed Gyurcsány past will return in 2022, which the Hungarians said no to in 2010 with a large majority.

Source:https://www.facebook.com/FideszHU/posts/10161175384659307

Tags: Opinion 

We ask the smart liberals

If you "steal everything in Zorban," then

We ask the smart liberals

What do you get the overhead reduction from?
What can children in need go to camp for free?
What are roads and highways made of?
What are hospitals, doctor's offices, ambulance stations made of?
What makes the textbook free?
What makes free meals for more than 1 million children?
What does the government buy back the property sold by the left?
What do schools, kindergartens, nurseries renew?
What makes a 13-month pension?
Where does the money come from to increase the salaries of doctors and nurses?
What makes a family tax credit, CSOK, baby waiting, large family car?
How is a tax exemption for those under 25 possible?
What made the vaccine free?
Why does healthcare work without a visit fee and hospital per diem?
How was the inheritance tribute abolished?
How did PIT fall to 15 percent?
What is the railway made of, is public transport renewed?
Who pays for the settlement afforestation program?
How did public administration become free?

And as a bonus: How is it possible for Orbán to refund the taxes paid by the families?

Think! Do not be Gy.F. toy! They just need the power, but you will pay the bill. They’ll be able to pay the overhead, the installment, the vacation, the bills, but you’re not sure!
In detail:https://szamokadatok.hu

ADD MORE!

Tags: Opinion 

In Hungary, the mother is a woman and the father is a man

We message the heterophobic aberrants in Brussels. And it stays that way! If you’re on top of your heads, so be it!

In Hungary, the mother is a woman and the father is a man

We are a SOVEREIGN country with a history of more than 1000 years and we will not tolerate bureaucrats in Brussels, unelected by anyone, telling us how to live!

Here's their new brainstorming ...https://mandiner.hu/cikk/20210914_meleghazassag_europai_unio_romania_ortodox_egyhaz

Connecting:
👉The pope also sent a message to the left!
The family is the family!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3978/Uzent_a_papa_a_baloldalnak_is
👉 Outrageous, tasteless provocation, unworthy mockery of Hungarian statehood and our national symbol
https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/kulfold/20210707-tobb-tiszteletet-a-magyarokat
👉A good piece of advice for the future
These words have never been so relevant
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3676/Egy_jotanacs_a_jovore_nezve
👉What shocks liberals from the cold
From there, we know we are on the right track to be constantly attacked! (list!)
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3628/Amitol_a_liberalisokat_kirazza_a_hideg
👉An anti-pedophile law protects children and punishes pedophiles. Those who attack this law would protect pedophiles, not children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3603/A_pedofilellenes_torveny_a_gyerekeket_vedi_a_pedofilokat_pedig_bunteti
👉Video: Putin to the Finns: We will protect our children from this!
Just as the Russian anti-pedophile law does not violate the rights of minorities, so does the Hungarian one!
https://www.facebook.com/109117190565423/videos/956175885173510
👉The left side was openly on the side of pedophiles!
We reject the abuse and recruitment of children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3587/A_baloldal_nyiltan_a_pedofilok_oldalara_allt
👉The left fears pedophiles and excuses pedophiles
Who would have thought? Those who lubricate Kaleta, run by the left-wing government before 2010, are now worried about freedoms over the anti-pedophile law ... Isn't that pathetic?
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3497/A_baloldal_a_pedofilokat_felti_es_a_pedofilokat_mentegeti
👉Rutte protects pedophiles
According to the Dutch Prime Minister, Hungary has nothing to earn in the European Union
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3636/Rutte_a_pedofilokat_vedi
👉Video: Putin to the Dutch: "If we had an organization promoting pedophilia, people in some regions of Russia would take up arms. But there is such an organization in the Netherlands!"
https://www.facebook.com/109117190565423/videos/504271424181827
👉Unprecedented incident against the Hungarian Embassy in The Hague!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3648/Figyelem_Szavazas
👉Sexual criminal attacks the Hungarian child protection law
https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/kulfold/20210707-szexualis-bunozo-tamadja-a-magyar-gyermekvedelmi-torvenyt
👉Another Hungarian and foreign anti-Hungarian forces dictate and attack the institution of marriage in Brussels
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2304/Megint_diktaturaznak_es_a_hazassag_intezmenyet_tamadjak_Brusszelben_a_belfoldi_es_a_kulfoldi_magyarellenes_erok
👉Mother is woman, father is man
“We live in such times that it does not hurt to enshrine this in the Basic Law” / Judit Varga /
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2285/Az_anya_no_az_apa_ferfi
👉The family is the family! Dad, mom, kids are the ingredients
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2405/Istenes_Bencenek_es_kovetoinek_uzenjuk
👉The left attacked the child protection referendum
There is no fairy tale, they really want to free pedophiles and gender propaganda for OUR CHILDREN!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3850/A_baloldal_megtamadta_a_gyermekvedelmi_nepszonazast
👉Pedophiles are criminals!
According to Pula, pedophilia is a disease, so it can be felt with those who suffer from it
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3833/A_pedofilok_bunozok
👉HBO is also trying to legalize pedophilia!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3815/Nezd_meg_az_elofizetesed_es_hozd_meg_a_helyes_dontest
👉 “It is necessary to support all Hungarians”
"Brussels has attacked Hungary. They blackmail, threaten, initiate infringement proceedings, ”they delay payments, so once our children’s future is at stake, we can’t let go!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3758/Szukseg_van_minden_magyar_ember_tamogatasara
👉The left really does not like the people to express their will!
They attack the referendum, the National Consultation, and their mayor no longer holds a press conference (Budapest Info was in Tarlós' time, now it is not!)
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3750/A_baloldal_nagyon_nem_szereti_ha_a_nep_kinyilvanitja_az_akaratat
👉The definite answer of Máté Kocsis
The Hungarian Child Protection Act is in accordance with all EU law and the Hungarian Basic Law, they will NOT be changed!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3726/Kocsis_Mate_hatarozott_valasza
👉The decision of the EU court was declared unconstitutional by the Polish Constitutional Court!
A big slap for the EU!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3722/Alkotmanyellenesnek_minositette_az_unios_birosag_donteset_a_lengyel_alkotmanybirosag
👉You are blackmailing Hungary with Brussels!
Due to the Child Protection Act, the European Commission delays the signing of the agreement with the Hungarian government on the recovery fund for the coronavirus epidemic
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3721/Brusszel_zsarolja_Magyarorszagot
👉12 points on why we support the Fidesz-KDNP party alliance!
We want Hungary to remain a Hungarian country! Pass it on if you can!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3705/12_pontban_arrol_hogy_miert_a_Fidesz-KDNP_partszovetseget_tamogatjuk
👉We will never kneel!
If someone thinks that they can force us to surrender with sanctions, then they do not know Hungarians!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3692/SOHA_nem_terdelunk_le
👉Clear message of Balázs Hidvéghi (with video)
Hungary does not accept intervention in matters in which it has never delegated competences to the European Union
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3691/Hidveghi_Balazs_vilagos_uzenete_videoval
👉Orbán Viktor: "We can't let others tell us how to live!" - That's right! We will protect our country, our children, our peaceful lives!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3675/Tisztavatas_2021
👉The Liberals have received a new message
Péter Szijjártó formulated the short and concise message he was well accustomed to, and at the same time thanked those who support Hungary in this fight.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3646/A_liberalisokon_egy_uj_uzenete_erkezett
👉An anti-pedophile law protects children and punishes pedophiles
Those who attack this law would protect pedophiles, not children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3603/A_pedofilellenes_torveny_a_gyerekeket_vedi_a_pedofilokat_pedig_bunteti
👉László Kövér: "I will still be worth it when the EU ceases to exist in its current form"
We are very much looking forward to this moment, Mr President.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3719/Kover_Laszlo_Meg_megerem_amikor_az_EU_jelenlegi_formajaban_megszunik_letezni
👉László Kövér about the European Union:
"If there were a referendum now, I would definitely vote no"
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3707/Kover_Laszlo_az_Europai_Uniorol
👉EU support is not a gift but a money printing permit
https://mandiner.hu/cikk/20150915_szabo_gergely_az_eu_tamogatas_nem_ajandek_hanem_penznyomtatasi_engedely
👉EU funds go to the Member States. - video
So these are not donations, but in return we opened our markets when we joined the EU, we suffered the related damage, we opened our labor markets - said Balázs Orbán in the discussion with Katalin Cseh.
https://www.facebook.com/FideszHU/videos/633027274073571
UniósEU money is not a gift, we have given our market for it
It is not Orban who wants to take it, but the left! Orban is the one who prevents them from doing this!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2322/Az_unios_penz_nem_ajandek_a_piacunkat_adtuk_erte
👉75 percent of the investment sources are domestic. The remaining 25 percent is not a gift either, we give our market and our workforce for it
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2726/A_beruhazasok_forrasinak_75_szazaleka_hazai_A_maradek_25_szazalek_sem_ajandek_a_piacunkat_es_a_munkaeronket_adjuk_erte
👉 EU support is not free
CSABA LENTNER: WESTERN COMPANIES PRODUCED EXTRAPROFIT AND TAKEN THE MONEY BETTER
https://magyarnemzet.hu/gazdasag/nincs-ingyen-az-unios-tamogatas-10055138/
👉The German EU Commissioner admitted why it is worth supporting Eastern European countries
https://index.hu/kulfold/eurologus/2017/02/28/nemetorszag_nagyot_szakit_az_eu-bol/
👉Babis does not sign the statement condemning the pedophile law either
Thank you, Mr Babiš. And those who have signed up are protecting pedophiles, aberrated criminals, from children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3697/Babis_sem_irja_ala_a_pedofiltorvenyt_elmarasztalo_nyilatkozatot
👉Orban to the left and to Brussels:
“Whatever they do, we will not allow LGBTQ activists into our children’s kindergartens and schools!”
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3694/Orban_a_baloldalnak
👉What are left-liberals preparing for in 2022?
Street riots?
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2083/Mire_keszulnek_a_balliberalisok_2022-ben
👉All indications are that the left is preparing for an anti-democratic coup, street riots, shadow government.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/1876/Ez_most_nem_Szamok_hanem_egy_velemeny_Mielott_reagal_kerjuk_olvassa_el_a_cikket
👉Protects a neo-Nazi Karácsony!
In addition to organizing the coup attempt in Belarus, this circulated criminal named Protasevich also served in a Ukrainian volunteer neo-Nazi battalion.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3520/Egy_neonacit_ved_Karacsony
👉Ukraine can no longer blackmail or tap the gas we buy!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3680/Ukrajna_tobbe_nem_zsarolhat_es_nem_is_csapolheti_meg_az_altalunk_megvasarolt_gazt
👉We are sent to heterophobic Brussels aberrants
In Hungary, the mother is a woman and the father is a man
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3690/A_heterofob_brusszeli_aberraltaknak_uzenjuk
Our Basic Law is 10 years old!
God, bless the Hungarians!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3338/Ma_10_eves_az_Alaptorvenyunk
👉 Outrageous, tasteless provocation, unworthy mockery of Hungarian statehood and our national symbol
https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/kulfold/20210707-tobb-tiszteletet-a-magyarokat
👉A good piece of advice for the future
These words have never been so relevant
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3676/Egy_jotanacs_a_jovore_nezve
👉What shocks liberals from the cold
From there, we know we are on the right track to be constantly attacked! (list!)
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3628/Amitol_a_liberalisokat_kirazza_a_hideg
👉Sexual criminal attacks the Hungarian child protection law
https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/kulfold/20210707-szexualis-bunozo-tamadja-a-magyar-gyermekvedelmi-torvenyt
👉Another Hungarian and foreign anti-Hungarian forces dictate and attack the institution of marriage in Brussels
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2304/Megint_diktaturaznak_es_a_hazassag_intezmenyet_tamadjak_Brusszelben_a_belfoldi_es_a_kulfoldi_magyarellenes_erok
👉Mother is woman, father is man
“We live in such times that it does not hurt to enshrine this in the Basic Law” / Judit Varga /
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2285/Az_anya_no_az_apa_ferfi
👉The family is the family! Dad, mom, kids are the ingredients
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2405/Istenes_Bencenek_es_kovetoinek_uzenjuk
Cs Csaba Dömötör responded to the threats of the domestic representatives of the Brussels regime
"We won't leave !!!"
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3163/A_brusszeli_rezsim_hazai_kepviseloinek_fenyegeteseire_reagalt_Domotor_Csaba

Tags: Opinion 

The pope also sent a message to the left!

The family is the family!

The pope also sent a message to the left!

We quote, he said in Budapest:
“It is very important that the Hungarian government does not allow the concept of family to be relativized. The family consists of a mother, a father and children, and right ”!

We have no more questions.

Connecting:
There was also a mood in connection with the pope's visit to Budapest
Then came reality
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3963/Ment_a_hangulatkeltes_a_papa_budapesti_latogatasaval_konnectatosan_is
The left has attacked the child protection referendum
There is no fairy tale, they really want to free pedophiles and gender propaganda for OUR CHILDREN!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3850/A_baloldal_megtamadta_a_gyermekvedelmi_nepszonazast
Pedophiles are criminals!
According to Pula, pedophilia is a disease, so it can be felt with those who suffer from it
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3833/A_pedofilok_bunozok
HBO is also trying to legalize pedophilia!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3815/Nezd_meg_az_elofizetesed_es_hozd_meg_a_helyes_dontest
"It is necessary to support all Hungarians"
"Brussels has attacked Hungary. They blackmail, threaten, initiate infringement proceedings, ”they delay payments, so once our children’s future is at stake, we can’t let go!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3758/Szukseg_van_minden_magyar_ember_tamogatasara
The left really does not like the people to express their will!
They attack the referendum, the National Consultation, and their mayor no longer holds a press conference (Budapest Info was in Tarlós's time, now it is not!)
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3750/A_baloldal_nagyon_nem_szereti_ha_a_nep_kinyilvanitja_az_akaratat
The definite answer of Máté Kocsis
The Hungarian Child Protection Act is in accordance with all EU law and the Hungarian Basic Law, they will NOT be changed!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3726/Kocsis_Mate_hatarozott_valasza
The decision of the EU court was declared unconstitutional by the Polish Constitutional Court!
A big slap for the EU!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3722/Alkotmanyellenesnek_minositette_az_unios_birosag_donteset_a_lengyel_alkotmanybirosag
Brussels blackmails Hungary!
Due to the Child Protection Act, the European Commission delays the signing of the agreement with the Hungarian government on the recovery fund for the coronavirus epidemic
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3721/Brusszel_zsarolja_Magyarorszagot
12 points about why we support the Fidesz-KDNP party alliance!
We want Hungary to remain a Hungarian country! Pass it on if you can!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3705/12_pontban_arrol_hogy_miert_a_Fidesz-KDNP_partszovetseget_tamogatjuk
WE NEVER get on our knees!
If someone thinks that they can force us to surrender with sanctions, then they do not know Hungarians!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3692/SOHA_nem_terdelunk_le
Clear message from Balázs Hidvéghi (with video)
Hungary does not accept intervention in matters in which it has never delegated powers to the European Union
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3691/Hidveghi_Balazs_vilagos_uzenete_videoval
Viktor Orbán: "We can't let others tell us how to live!" - That's right! We will protect our country, our children, our peaceful lives!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3675/Tisztavatas_2021
A new message has arrived from the Liberals
Péter Szijjártó formulated the short and concise message he was well accustomed to, and at the same time thanked those who support Hungary in this fight.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3646/A_liberalisokon_egy_uj_uzenete_erkezett
The anti-pedophile law protects children and punishes pedophiles
Those who attack this law would protect pedophiles, not children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3603/A_pedofilellenes_torveny_a_gyerekeket_vedi_a_pedofilokat_pedig_bunteti
László Kövér: "I will still be worth it when the EU ceases to exist in its current form"
We are very much looking forward to this moment, Mr President.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3719/Kover_Laszlo_Meg_megerem_amikor_az_EU_jelenlegi_formajaban_megszunik_letezni
László Kövér on the European Union:
"If there were a referendum now, I would definitely vote no"
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3707/Kover_Laszlo_az_Europai_Uniorol
EU support is not a gift, but a license to print money
https://mandiner.hu/cikk/20150915_szabo_gergely_az_eu_tamogatas_nem_ajandek_hanem_penznyomtatasi_engedely
EU funds go to the Member States. - video
So these are not donations, but in return we opened our markets when we joined the EU, we suffered the related damage, we opened our labor markets - said Balázs Orbán in the discussion with Katalin Cseh.
https://www.facebook.com/FideszHU/videos/633027274073571
EU money is not a gift, we have given our market for it
It is not Orban who wants to take it, but the left! Orban is the one who prevents them from doing this!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2322/Az_unios_penz_nem_ajandek_a_piacunkat_adtuk_erte
75 percent of the sources of investments are domestic. The remaining 25 percent is not a gift either, we give our market and our workforce for it
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2726/A_beruhazasok_forrasavien_75_szazaleka_hazai_A_maradek_25_szazalek_sem_ajandek_a_piacunkat_es_a_munkaeronket_adjuk_erte
There is no free EU support
CSABA LENTNER: WESTERN COMPANIES PRODUCED EXTRAPROFIT AND TAKEN THE MONEY BETTER
https://magyarnemzet.hu/gazdasag/nincs-ingyen-az-unios-tamogatas-10055138/
The German EU Commissioner admitted why it is worth supporting Eastern European countries
https://index.hu/kulfold/eurologus/2017/02/28/nemetorszag_nagyot_szakit_az_eu-bol/
Nor does Babis sign a statement condemning the pedophile law
Thank you, Mr Babiš. And those who have signed up are protecting pedophiles, aberrated criminals, from children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3697/Babis_sem_irja_ala_a_pedofiltorvenyt_elmarasztalo_nyilatkozatot
Orban to the left and Brussels:
“Whatever they do, we will not allow LGBTQ activists into our children’s kindergartens and schools!”
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3694/Orban_a_baloldalnak
What are left-liberals preparing for in 2022?
Street riots?
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2083/Mire_keszulnek_a_balliberalisok_2022-ben
All indications are that the left is preparing for an anti-democratic coup, street riots, shadow government.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/1876/Ez_most_nem_Szamok_hanem_egy_velemeny_Mielott_reagal_kerjuk_olvassa_el_a_cikket
Protects a neo-Nazi Karácsony!
In addition to organizing the coup attempt in Belarus, this circulated criminal named Protasevich also served in a Ukrainian volunteer neo-Nazi battalion.
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3520/Egy_neonacit_ved_Karacsony
Ukraine can no longer blackmail or tap the gas we buy!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3680/Ukrajna_tobbe_nem_zsarolhat_es_nem_is_csapolheti_meg_az_altalunk_megvasarolt_gazt
We message the heterophobic aberrants in Brussels
In Hungary, the mother is a woman and the father is a man
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3690/A_heterofob_brusszeli_aberraltaknak_uzenjuk
Our Basic Law is 10 years old!
God, bless the Hungarians!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3338/Ma_10_eves_az_Alaptorvenyunk
Outrageous, tasteless provocation, unworthy mockery of Hungarian statehood and our national symbol
https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/kulfold/20210707-tobb-tiszteletet-a-magyarokat
A piece of advice for the future
These words have never been so relevant
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3676/Egy_jotanacs_a_jovore_nezve
What shakes liberals out of the cold
From there, we know we are on the right track to be constantly attacked! (list!)
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3628/Amitol_a_liberalisokat_kirazza_a_hideg
Video: Putin to the Finns: We will protect our children from this!
Just as the Russian anti-pedophile law does not violate the rights of minorities, so does the Hungarian one!
https://www.facebook.com/109117190565423/videos/956175885173510
The left was openly on the side of pedophiles!
We reject the abuse and recruitment of children!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3587/A_baloldal_nyiltan_a_pedofilok_oldalara_allt
The left fears pedophiles and excuses pedophiles
Who would have thought? Those who lubricate Kaleta, run by the left-wing government before 2010, are now worried about freedoms over the anti-pedophile law ... Isn't that pathetic?
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3497/A_baloldal_a_pedofilokat_felti_es_a_pedofilokat_mentegeti
Rutte protects pedophiles
According to the Dutch Prime Minister, Hungary has nothing to earn in the European Union
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3636/Rutte_a_pedofilokat_vedi
Video: Putin to the Dutch: "If we had an organization promoting pedophilia, people in some regions of Russia would take up arms. But there is such an organization in the Netherlands!"
https://www.facebook.com/109117190565423/videos/504271424181827
An unprecedented incident against the Hungarian Embassy in The Hague!
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3648/Figyelem_Szavazas
A sexual criminal is attacking the Hungarian child protection law
https://www.magyarhirlap.hu/kulfold/20210707-szexualis-bunozo-tamadja-a-magyar-gyermekvedelmi-torvenyt
Domestic and foreign anti-Hungarian forces dictate and attack the institution of marriage in Brussels again
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2304/Megint_diktaturaznak_es_a_hazassag_intezmenyet_tamadjak_Brusszelben_a_belfoldi_es_a_kulfoldi_magyarellenes_erok
The mother is a woman, the father is a man
“We live in such times that it does not hurt to enshrine this in the Basic Law” / Judit Varga /
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2285/Az_anya_no_az_apa_ferfi
The family is the family! Dad, mom, kids are the ingredients
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/2405/Istenes_Bencenek_es_kovetoinek_uzenjuk
Csaba Dömötör responded to the threats of the domestic representatives of the Brussels regime
"We won't leave !!!"
https://szamokadatok.hu/Post/3163/A_brusszeli_rezsim_hazai_kepviseloinek_fenyegeteseire_reagalt_Domotor_Csaba

Source: From about 15 minutes
https://www.facebook.com/kormanyzat/videos/992794524897481

Tags: Family  Opinion